co-curricular activities

Share This:

Open Unit Training Schedule

 

SYFC Open Unit training forecast (Jan-March 2018)

Updated on 28 Dec 2017

 

Jan

S/no

Date

Time

Venue

Remarks

1

Sat 6 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

2

Sat 13 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

3

Sat 20 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA TRAINING

4

Sat 27 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

 

 

Feb

S/no

Date

Time

Venue

Remarks

1

Sat 3 Feb

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA TRAINING

2

Sat 10 Feb

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA TRAINING

3

Sat 17 Feb

No training

N/A

SOU Stand down (CNY)

4

Sat 24May

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA TRAINING

 

March

S/no

Date

Time

Venue

Remarks

1

Sat 3 Mar

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA TRAINING

2

Sat 10 Mar

No Training

N/A

SOU Stand down (School Examination)

3

Sat 17 Mar

No Training

N/A

SOU Stand down (School Holiday)

4

Sat 24 Mar

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA TRAINING