co-curricular activities

Share This:

Open Unit Training Schedule

 

SYFC Open Unit training forecast (Jan - Mar 2017)

March

S/no

Date

Time

Venue

Remarks

1

Sat 4 Mar

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

2

Sat 11 Mar

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

3

Sat 18 Mar

No training

N/A

SOU Stand down (School Holiday)

4

Sat 25 Mar

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

 

February

S/no

Date

Time

Venue

Remarks

1

Sat 4 Feb

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

2

Sat 11 Feb

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

3

Sat 18 Feb

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

4

Sat 25 Feb

No training

N/A

SOU Stand down (SYFC Closed)

 

January

S/no

Date

Time

Venue

Remarks

1

Sat 7 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

2

Sat 14 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

3

Sat 21 Jan

8.30am – 12.00pm

SYFC

SOU CCA training

4

Sat 28 Jan

No training

N/A

SOU Stand down (CNY Holiday)